Phone IATSE856

Day call line (Dispatch)

204-953-1100 ext. 3

Deadline to call the Day Call Line is Noon on Fridays. List availability for the following week (Friday to Friday).

IATSE Local 856 Executive Board and Office Staff

Office:  204-953-1100
Fax:       204-953-1109
Steward: 204-770-1953
Dispatch: 204-781-3537

Executive Board

President         - Nicolas Phillips              president@iatse856.com
Vice President - Mark Dann                    vicepresident@iatse856.com
Secretary - Jeremy Milmine             secretary@iatse856.com
Treasurer - Michelle Walker             treasurer@iatse856.com
Members At Large - Tanya Mazur                 memberatlarge1@iatse856.com
  - Casey Downes              memberatlarge2@iatse856.com
  - Eric Neufeld                 memberatlarge3@iatse856.com

H & W Trustees  

hwtrustees@iatse856.com

Office Staff 

Business Agent  - Monique Perro

businessagent@iatse856.com

Assistant Business Agent 

Steward (cell 204-770-1953)

- T'ai Pu

-Terence Fuller

assistant.ba@iatse856.com

steward@iatse856.com

Operations Manager             - Tara Biener

operationsmanager@iatse856.com

Member Services Coordinator  - Tara Biener 

memberservices@iatse856.com

Reception - Hayley Melnychuk

info@iatse856.com

Accountant - Margaret Unruh 

accountant@iatse856.com

Admin Assistant - Hayley Melnychuk

adminassistant@iatse856.com

Dispatcher - Jenni-Lynn Toews

dispatcher@iatse856.com

Dispatch Cell#

Dispatch Transport Cell#

204-781-3537

431-338-4951

 

Dispatch Hours  Monday to Friday

 

 

9:00am - 7:00pm